Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharyn Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharyn Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Colby Matthews

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to state farm to get auto insurance and the agent I spoke with amber waston was really great and helpful great place to get insurance so if your in need of any kind of insurance hit amber waston up she was very helpful and honest"

Jessica M

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharyn and her team are amazing. If you need insurance in Andalusia she's the agent you want to call. I saught out Sharyn's mentorship prior to opening my small business in 2018 since Sharyn Smith State Farm is a small business. Sharyn is an excellent mentor and dedicated to providing the best insurance advice in Andalusia."

Copeland Browder

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up today they beat geicos prices significantly Stephanie was very helpful and very informative and patient with all the questions we had"

Ronald Allan Ong

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very pleasant experience dealing with them. Will definitely recommend to my family/friends!"

Rhonda Burris

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon Smith State farm definitely was the best decision I made. You won't find a more friendly and caring staff! They truly work with you on finding the best rates and when you walk out the door,you definitely know your covered by the best!!!! Thank you for all you and your staff do for so many people!!!"

Chris Young

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used Sharyn Smith State Farm for years, and we have never had an issue. They are definitely the best at what they do and are always very nice. I recently purchased a truck and a house, and Amber Watson did an amazing job with both. I always travel for work, so I’m never able to come into the office, but Amber was able to work with me over the phone and email to make the process go very smooth. You never have to stress about anything because she is always quick to respond and helps in any way she can. Overall, the best team to have on your side."

Tiffany Anderson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super awesome 😎 was prompt and efficient with service and got me the best price around. Go see them!!!"

Mary Sasser-Owens

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience beginning my insurance policy with Stephanie"

Justin Goodwin

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted and spoke with Amber about homeowners insurance on a home and getting coverage was a breeze. Amber has been amazing and patient throughout the entire process. 10/10 would recommend her and the rest of the staff."

Bridget DeMay

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scotty and Amber are always a huge help! I left State Farm and had to come back because nobody else matches their customer service/prices."

Erica Watson

June 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"My agent did a great job at saving me money. She allowed me to get more coverage while not breaking the bank."

Frederick Middleton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"After speaking with Amber, I was convinced I needed to move all my policies to Sharyn’s agency. The customer service was impeccable, to say the least, but combined with Ambers knowledge of products and services, my decision was made with relative ease."

Debra Way

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional staff. Great place to handle my insurance needs."

Joy McLaughlin

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Amber goes out of her way to help with all of your policy needs."

Gayton Lopresti

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are wonderful, met my every need. I highly recommend them. Amber is the best!!!!!"

John Wiggins

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber went above and beyond to help me and make sure I was satisfied with my insurance. Highly recommend!"

Deanna Duke

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great, friendly experience!!"

Linda Hubbard

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Ms. Gail is wonderful! Give them a try!"

Wade Walker

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. Always helps any way they can. Personally recommend Amber to anyone needing a good agent."

Panxerox 01

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage at a great price, very professional!"

Jenny Goss

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber has been so helpful with our transfer to Andalusia. Great customer service, good communication and follow up! Has made everything so much easier. This is why we have been with State Farm for over 30 years!"

Court H

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just changed our auto insurance to State Farm. I dealt with Stephanie and she has been amazing. Very personable and attentive and quick to respond. Looking forward to doing business with this office and staff."

Daniah Lawson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Statefarm about a week ago! I already love my new insurance rates! The Andalusia, AL insurance agents are nice and quick! :) ."

matthew mckinnon

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"amber and team are awesome always helpful in handling my ends. it's aways changing due to my current employment but they never miss hands down the best 👌"

Sandra Totten

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is the best she is always helpful to me and easy to talk to and very welcoming when u go in and if u have any questions she is always available to help...the lady's there are very sweet.."