Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Mathews

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mathews
"I have been with state farm of Andalusia Alabama for about 3 years now and Amber Watson is the best!!"

Beau Spivey

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Spivey
"Thank You so much Amber for your hard work and sacrifices you’ve made for us!"

Rikyah Parker

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rikyah Parker
"Stephanie Faircloth is amazingggg! Her customer service and willingness to help made the experience a true pleasure, on to of her getting me a reasonable quote. THANK YOU 🥰"

Samantha Wise

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wise
"Amber is amazing to work with, super polite with great customer service!"

Grace Wilson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Wilson
"Amber was and is fantastic help!! Also fast to answer and call back! Very knowledgeable about how things work! Very fast and smooth experience with her! Thanks Amber!!!!"

lynn walker

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynn walker
"Amber always does an excellent job for me. Fast, accurate, and so easy to work with. Thanks Amber!"

Wesley M

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley M
"Been with State Farm a couple years now, always work with Amber, she is great and communicates quickly. Great company"

Sandy Haller

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Haller
"Always there to help and very quick to respond to anything I need!"

Kaitlyn Rose

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Rose
"These are the sweetest group of girls in the office and are always willing to help. 10/10 recommend for all of your insurance needs!"

Tabitha Stacks

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Stacks
"Always such a pleasure to work with Stephanie Faircloth and Sharon Smith State Farm in Andalusia. They make insurance affordable and easy to manage for my whole family!!! If your in need this is the place to call!"

Hannah Lindsey

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lindsey
"Great customer service very friendly"

David Reyes

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Reyes
"✅✅"

kenny brown

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenny brown
"Great to see a smiling familiar face"

Amber S

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber S
"Amber Watson is top notch! She has always gone above and beyond for us. We couldn’t be happier with an insurance agent that treats us like family!"

Michael Smith

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Friendly and helpful. Glad I use State Farm."

Terry Nevels

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Nevels
"I have had insurance with State Farm in Opp for most of My adult life. I’m sure I may could find cheaper Insurance, but I’m positive I wouldn’t get the quality service that I’ve received. Susan Davis is the most proficient Office Manager I know. If She tells You She will do something, You can bet it will get done. What few issues I have had, have been handled very quickly and professionally. State Farm has always been there for Me when I needed Them!!"

Colby Matthews

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Matthews
"I went to state farm to get auto insurance and the agent I spoke with amber waston was really great and helpful great place to get insurance so if your in need of any kind of insurance hit amber waston up she was very helpful and honest"

Jessica M

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica M
"Sharyn and her team are amazing. If you need insurance in Andalusia she's the agent you want to call. I saught out Sharyn's mentorship prior to opening my small business in 2018 since Sharyn Smith State Farm is a small business. Sharyn is an excellent mentor and dedicated to providing the best insurance advice in Andalusia."

Copeland Browder

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Copeland Browder
"Just signed up today they beat geicos prices significantly Stephanie was very helpful and very informative and patient with all the questions we had"

Ronald Allan Ong

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Allan Ong
"A very pleasant experience dealing with them. Will definitely recommend to my family/friends!"

Rhonda Burris

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Burris
"Sharon Smith State farm definitely was the best decision I made. You won't find a more friendly and caring staff! They truly work with you on finding the best rates and when you walk out the door,you definitely know your covered by the best!!!! Thank you for all you and your staff do for so many people!!!"

Chris Young

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Young
"My family has used Sharyn Smith State Farm for years, and we have never had an issue. They are definitely the best at what they do and are always very nice. I recently purchased a truck and a house, and Amber Watson did an amazing job with both. I always travel for work, so I’m never able to come into the office, but Amber was able to work with me over the phone and email to make the process go very smooth. You never have to stress about anything because she is always quick to respond and helps in any way she can. Overall, the best team to have on your side."

Tiffany Anderson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Anderson
"Super awesome 😎 was prompt and efficient with service and got me the best price around. Go see them!!!"

Mary Sasser-Owens

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sasser-Owens
"Great experience beginning my insurance policy with Stephanie"

Justin Goodwin

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Goodwin
"Contacted and spoke with Amber about homeowners insurance on a home and getting coverage was a breeze. Amber has been amazing and patient throughout the entire process. 10/10 would recommend her and the rest of the staff."