Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacki F Hawsey

Jacki F Hawsey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki F Hawsey
"The best foks around!!! Allison is always knowledgeable and ready and willing to answer my questions with intelligence!"
Profile photo of Suanne Ellisor

Suanne Ellisor

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suanne Ellisor
"After purchasing a new 2024 vehicle I was paying a rediculous amount for my insurance. Thankfully Amber reached out and quoted me almost 200 less a month. Then had an accident a month after switching and they have been amazing. Everyone I have spoken with has been extremely helpful, nice and very quick on responding. Customer service and rates are excellent!! Thank You"
Profile photo of Dynasty LLC

Dynasty LLC

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dynasty LLC
"My business partner and I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with Amber at Sharyn Smith State Farm. We are out of state investors and if you want a quick, efficient and easy quote, you need to call and ask for Amber. I cannot praise this girl enough. This review won’t do her or the company justice. We will not use another insurance company. She has been nothing but a blessing, when we have questions she has answers or will find out the answer and get back to you in a timely fashion within 24 hours if she doesn’t happen to know the answer which is a rare occasion! Amber you rock and keep up the fantastic work. Pleasure doing business."
Profile photo of Meg Turner

Meg Turner

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Turner
"We love Sharyn Smith State Farm, especially Amber! She's our go to girl at anytime and always provides us with the best customer service and quick responds! Thank you Amber. (Watson)"
Profile photo of Ben May

Ben May

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben May
"They always do a good job with servicing our various insurance needs. All it takes is a phone call!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Price

Gretchen Price

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Price
"Fast and easy quotes! Everyone’s so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of melinda prosser

melinda prosser

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melinda prosser
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 yrs. We just moved to Alabama and transferred our insurance to State Farm here, Amber, Gail and the rest of the girls have been awesome, helped us get our new home owners insurance in place for home and flood insurance, they have been so helpful with everything, i truly recommended them if you are looking for any insurance."
Profile photo of Bobby Rigdon

Bobby Rigdon

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Rigdon
"Friendly service, agent is a joy to work with,great team,very friendly, Gail is truly awesome."
Profile photo of Brenda Williamson

Brenda Williamson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Williamson
"We have been very pleased with Sharyn Smith - State Farm. One of the employees, Amber Watson has made our time with State Farm wonderful and easy. She is always there to help us when we have questions or need assistants. We are thankful for our Insurance company!"
Profile photo of L. S.

L. S.

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L. S.
"The first State Farm office I called didn't answer so I tried this one, and I'm glad that happened because this was the best experience I've ever had dealing with an insurance company. I spoke to agent Stephanie, and talking to her was like catching up with an old friend. She was so knowledgeable, personable and genuinely interested in my life as well as my insurance coverage and rates. She took care of everything on the phone and made the process (of changing my policy to Alabama from out of state) as simple as it possibly could have been. Most friendly people and customer service, quick responses, high level of detail and genuine care."
Profile photo of Jerry

Jerry

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry
"Really explained everything very well. Also spent a lot of time finding my best rate. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of gelet frazier

gelet frazier

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gelet frazier
"I Just bought a car and called Mrs Stephanie she jump right on getting me a quote and insurance coverage I needed!!! She is awesome!!! She went above and beyond to help me!! If you’re looking for someone that cares about you not just your insurance payments Mrs Stephanie is the person!! ! She is very professional, knowledgeable and has a great personality! I'm so thankful for her help and support! Thank you again Mrs Stephanie!!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Wooley

Kristi Wooley

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Wooley
"Just bought a car and was online using multiple sites that compare insurance rates and quotes. After several hours I eventually had the good fortune of being connected with Stephanie!!! She is awesome!!! She went above and beyond to get me the best rate with everything I needed!! I can't say enough good things about her!! She is very personable, professional, knowledgeable and has a great personality! She genuinely cares about my needs and getting me the best coverage at the best rate possible! I'm so thankful for her help and support! Now I know that in the unfortunate event I ever need to file a claim I have someone I can trust looking our for me!! I will definitely be recommending her to anyone I know needing insurance for anything!!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Excellent team,Excellent service! Best I've ever been treated by an insurance company or agent! Stephanie was awesome!👍"
Profile photo of Alex Thompson

Alex Thompson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Thompson
"This is the best insurance provider I've dealt with. Amber Watson is great and fast with whatever you need help with!"
Profile photo of Kymberly Ellis

Kymberly Ellis

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kymberly Ellis
"Thank you, Stephanie. You went above and beyond what I ever expected to receive when I called today for help. Your professionalism and personality made this process so seamless. Amazingly, I called for one thing and was blessed with more. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to ask you a million questions, and never once did you make me feel like I was wasting your time. The best decision I made was calling today. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Jessie Walden

Jessie Walden

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Walden
"Great, quick, and very professional services was provided to me. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Carol Burnett

Carol Burnett

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Burnett
"They have been nothing but amazing. Since we been with them for almost a year now. Always very helpful. 😁"
Profile photo of Evan Meeks

Evan Meeks

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Meeks
"Me and my family have had the most wonderful experience dealing with Amber and the Sharyn smith State Farm family. They have always been there for us and have made the process the most easy experience we could ask for. Please give them a call if you need them!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Sinkfield

Cameron Sinkfield

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Sinkfield
"That lady Stephanie is one of the best people I’ve ever had the privilege of meeting. Stephanie has made every interaction with State Farm quick and easy and she always takes care of me and answers the phone whenever I need."
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Amber is one of the best agents out there. She is always quick to get me a quote and to start a policy for me. I would highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Casey Shiver

Casey Shiver

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Shiver
"Very helpful with each step of the claim process. Thank you for your personal approach and genuine care for our claim."
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany
"Exceptional customer service! Thank you Amber for helping me bundle my car and home insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Parsons

Nicole Parsons

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Parsons
"Very polite. And answers all your questions and helps the best they can with whatever your needing or help find the answers for you"
Profile photo of Samantha Odom

Samantha Odom

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Odom
"Recently took out automobile insurance with StateFarm and Amber made the process quick and easy. She went above and beyond to make sure the process was smooth and quick."