Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roman Naibok

Roman Naibok

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Naibok
"Amber Watson was incredibly helpful in finding the right insurance coverage for me. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and made the whole process easy and stress-free. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Catalina Baby

Catalina Baby

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina Baby
"These people are courteous professional helpful kind and awesome and I really like this agency it was the best insurance agency I've ever dealt with in my entire life!!! Highly recommend them❤️"
Profile photo of Paula Ryals

Paula Ryals

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Ryals
"Amber Watson has the best customer service and goes out of the way to help you. Even though I choose to stay with my current company she has always been willing to help anyway she could"
Profile photo of Tammy Lemke

Tammy Lemke

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lemke
"Amber Watson is very knowledgeable, friendly person she saved us a lot of money. We told her what we needed and she got it for us so if you want to save money and to deal with someone nice and pleasant and knows her stuff call her she can hook you up."
Profile photo of Charles Meeks

Charles Meeks

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Meeks
"Amber, Gale and Sharyn are great to deal with and always take care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Thompson

James Thompson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Thompson
"Love the company the staff is so good and they are like my family"
Profile photo of Jessica Bedsole

Jessica Bedsole

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bedsole
"These ladies are always so amazing with helping me out! I’ve used them for years and will continue doing so!"
Profile photo of Guy Harper

Guy Harper

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Harper
"Amber has handled everything for us perfectly! Quick and responsive!"
Profile photo of Ashley Jordan

Ashley Jordan

March 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Jordan
"All money hungry! Would not recommend ever using them as your insurance company.. very rude and will not work with you for anything. State Farm in Luverne is a much better facility with a great staff that will work with you and explain every step!"
Profile photo of Amanda Wise

Amanda Wise

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wise
"Sharyn Smith and staff are always willing to help with any questions we have regarding our policies. If they don't have an immediate answer, they do get back to us quickly."
Profile photo of Brenda Carmack

Brenda Carmack

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Carmack
"Very friendly knowledgeable people! Reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Jacki F Hawsey

Jacki F Hawsey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki F Hawsey
"The best foks around!!! Allison is always knowledgeable and ready and willing to answer my questions with intelligence!"
Profile photo of Suanne Ellisor

Suanne Ellisor

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suanne Ellisor
"After purchasing a new 2024 vehicle I was paying a rediculous amount for my insurance. Thankfully Amber reached out and quoted me almost 200 less a month. Then had an accident a month after switching and they have been amazing. Everyone I have spoken with has been extremely helpful, nice and very quick on responding. Customer service and rates are excellent!! Thank You"
Profile photo of Dynasty LLC

Dynasty LLC

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dynasty LLC
"My business partner and I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with Amber at Sharyn Smith State Farm. We are out of state investors and if you want a quick, efficient and easy quote, you need to call and ask for Amber. I cannot praise this girl enough. This review won’t do her or the company justice. We will not use another insurance company. She has been nothing but a blessing, when we have questions she has answers or will find out the answer and get back to you in a timely fashion within 24 hours if she doesn’t happen to know the answer which is a rare occasion! Amber you rock and keep up the fantastic work. Pleasure doing business."
Profile photo of Meg Turner

Meg Turner

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Turner
"We love Sharyn Smith State Farm, especially Amber! She's our go to girl at anytime and always provides us with the best customer service and quick responds! Thank you Amber. (Watson)"
Profile photo of Ben May

Ben May

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben May
"They always do a good job with servicing our various insurance needs. All it takes is a phone call!"
Profile photo of Bobby Rigdon

Bobby Rigdon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Rigdon
"Friendly service, agent is a joy to work with,great team,very friendly, Gail is truly awesome."
Profile photo of Gretchen Price

Gretchen Price

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Price
"Fast and easy quotes! Everyone’s so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of melinda prosser

melinda prosser

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melinda prosser
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 yrs. We just moved to Alabama and transferred our insurance to State Farm here, Amber, Gail and the rest of the girls have been awesome, helped us get our new home owners insurance in place for home and flood insurance, they have been so helpful with everything, i truly recommended them if you are looking for any insurance."
Profile photo of Brenda Williamson

Brenda Williamson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Williamson
"We have been very pleased with Sharyn Smith - State Farm. One of the employees, Amber Watson has made our time with State Farm wonderful and easy. She is always there to help us when we have questions or need assistants. We are thankful for our Insurance company!"
Profile photo of L. S.

L. S.

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L. S.
"The first State Farm office I called didn't answer so I tried this one, and I'm glad that happened because this was the best experience I've ever had dealing with an insurance company. I spoke to agent Stephanie, and talking to her was like catching up with an old friend. She was so knowledgeable, personable and genuinely interested in my life as well as my insurance coverage and rates. She took care of everything on the phone and made the process (of changing my policy to Alabama from out of state) as simple as it possibly could have been. Most friendly people and customer service, quick responses, high level of detail and genuine care."
Profile photo of Jerry

Jerry

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry
"Really explained everything very well. Also spent a lot of time finding my best rate. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of gelet frazier

gelet frazier

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gelet frazier
"I Just bought a car and called Mrs Stephanie she jump right on getting me a quote and insurance coverage I needed!!! She is awesome!!! She went above and beyond to help me!! If you’re looking for someone that cares about you not just your insurance payments Mrs Stephanie is the person!! ! She is very professional, knowledgeable and has a great personality! I'm so thankful for her help and support! Thank you again Mrs Stephanie!!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Wooley

Kristi Wooley

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Wooley
"Just bought a car and was online using multiple sites that compare insurance rates and quotes. After several hours I eventually had the good fortune of being connected with Stephanie!!! She is awesome!!! She went above and beyond to get me the best rate with everything I needed!! I can't say enough good things about her!! She is very personable, professional, knowledgeable and has a great personality! She genuinely cares about my needs and getting me the best coverage at the best rate possible! I'm so thankful for her help and support! Now I know that in the unfortunate event I ever need to file a claim I have someone I can trust looking our for me!! I will definitely be recommending her to anyone I know needing insurance for anything!!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Excellent team,Excellent service! Best I've ever been treated by an insurance company or agent! Stephanie was awesome!👍"